Attention Filipino Fans!!!

26 Sep 2011

PolyEast Records just announced that Libera 'The Christmas Album' will be available in the Philippines on Sept 30. Wow! AWESOME, guys. You'll get this album 1 month faster than another country. Yes, of course. It's totally normal. Because they gonna hold a tour in your country. Ah, September 30 is just a few days away, guys. Are you exciting? Stay tune here for further information.

Re-post from PolyEast Records Facebook page: 

After much clamor from fans worldwide, Libera releases their highly-anticipated Christmas album. With an exciting mix of secular and sacred Christmas favorites including Joy to the World, Carol of the Bells, In Dulci Jubilo and White Christmas, join Libera as they bring in the holiday season. Their distinctive sound of stunning harmonies set to shimmering, mystical chords, has been described as "celestial sounds for the modern age" and appeals to people seeking respite and peace from chaotic times.

Libera has traveled the world in the last few years, topping both mainstream and classical charts around the globe.

The boys in the group, under the musical direction of Robert Prizeman, come together to produce truly extraordinary music with results unlike any other vocal group around today.


1. Joy to the World
2. Still, still, still
3. Carol of the Bells
4. Veni, Veni Emmanuel
5. Once in Royal David's City
6. O Holy Night
7. White Christmas
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. In Dulci Jubilo
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Sing the Story
12. Coventry Carol
13. The First Nowell
14. Jubilate Deo
15. While Shepherds watched their Flocks
16. Lullabye (Goodnight my angel)

No comments :

Post a Comment