Winter Songs

14 Sep 2011

This is a great news. I must say, Japan is AWESOME. EMI Japan will be releasing a new album called Winter Songs by Libera. This album will include CD and DVD. WOW! Interesting. I'm so excited! The release date is on November 9, 2011. The tracklist the same as Libera 'The Christmas Album', but with a number of the bonus songs. I put the tracklist down below. For now you can pre-order it from: 
Tower Record - ¥3,000
Amazon Japan - ¥3,000 ¥2,535
Rakuten - ¥2,430 (19% Off)

1. Joy to the world
2. Still, Still, Still
3. Carol of the Bells
4. Veni, Veni, Emmanuel
5. Once In Royal David's City
6. O Holy Night
7. White Christmas
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. In Dulci Jubilo
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Sing the Story
12. Coventry Carol
13. The First Nowell
14. Jubilate Deo
15. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
16. Lullaby
Bonus track: 
I Vow To Thee

1. Song of Life 
2. Eternal Light

Related Post: 
Libera 'The Christmas Album' Preorder

No comments :

Post a Comment