Chorister List - Philippines Tour 2011

19 Oct 2011

I've been busy for several days ago. I really miss this blog. But, now I'm back. So, Libera360 has updated the list of confirmed members who are going to Philippines. The first batch has revealed on 17 October, then today they just announced the second batch. So far we have 19 boys on the list of Philippines tour 2011. Can't believe it, the tour is just a few days away. Ah, so exciting for Filipino fans outside there. Keep an eye on for update, guys. Here is the list:

1. Matthew Rangel-Alvares
2. Carlos Rodriguez
3. Tiarnan Branson
4. Samuel Moriarty
5. Luke Collins
6. Alexander Leggett
7. Daniel Fontannaz
8. Henry Barrington
9. Jonathan Barrington
10. Stefan Leadbeater
11. Cassius O'Connell-White
12. Ciaran Bradbury-Hickey
(Not really new. He was on the list of St.George 2010)
13. Jude Collins
14. Dylan Duffy
15. Benjamin Fairman
16. Isaac London
17. Jakub Neidermaier-Reed (Hello there!)
18. Michael Ustynovych-Repa
19. Thomas Delgado-Little

20. Matthew Jansen
21. Barney Lindsell
22. Eoghan McCarthy
23. Liam Connery
24. Kavana Crossley
25. Ralph Skan,
26. Benedict Philipp
27. Matthew Madine
28. Joshua Madine

No Jakob, Freddie, Orlando, Sam, and Mini James :(

Libera member pictures, visit here to see it. 

Don't forget Libera will appear on ASAP ROCKS (musical variety show) 23 October before the Meet and Greet at SM City North EDSA: The Block. Don't miss it, guys! :)

No comments :

Post a Comment